We ended the last show of 2019 with Hank Snow's Reindeer Boogie.  The New Band is Rusty Spiedel (guitar), Jeffry Grosfeld (bass), Charlie Bell (pedal) and Seth Johnston (drums).  Here's a taste. 

High Flyer 2018

Recorded (mostly) at Montrose Studio in Richmond VA.  Produced by Stewart Myers.  All Songs c) Sarah White Music.  


Blurry phone version of 'Sweetheart' from the High Flyer release show in July 2017.  With Stewart Myers (bass), Charles Arthur (guitars), Charlie Bell (pedal), Daniel Clarke (keys), and John O'Reilly, Jr. (drums) with Carl Anderson singing as himself.


My favorite little thing ever.